Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Jr./Sr. High School: Week at a Glance

There are no events to display

Jr./Sr. High School: Month at a Glance

View the Junior/Senior High School 2021-2022 Important Dates Calendar

This calendar shows upcoming events from the Junior/Senior High School Events & Activities and Junior/Senior High School Rotating Calendar. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection. You can also view the Rotating Calendar here as a Google doc if you wanted to print it out.

June 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
8th Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
High School-Auditorium
Thu, Jun 2
Commencement (Graduation)
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3