Skip To Main Content

Basketball (girls)

Girls' basketball: Month at a glance

This calendar shows all upcoming games for the girls' varsity, junior varsity, 7th Grade, and 8th Grade basketball teams. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection.

February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
JV Girls Basketball Away Maumee
-
Maumee High School, 1147 Saco St, Maumee, OH 43537, USA
8th Gr Girls Basketball vs. Maumee Valley (TAAC Tourn)
-
Maumee Valley Country Day School, 1715 S Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
V Girls Basketball Away Maumee
-
Maumee High School, 1147 Saco St, Maumee, OH 43537, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
V Girls Basketball Home Emmanuel Christian
-
High School-Gym
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
7th Gr Girls Basketball vs. Northwood(TAAC Championship)
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
8th Gr Girls Basketball vs. Toledo Christian TAAC Championship
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
JV Girls Basketball Home Genoa
-
High School-Gym
V Girls Basketball Home Genoa
-
High School-Gym
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
JV Girls Basketball Home Otsego
-
High School-Gym
V Girls Basketball Home Otsego
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
V Girls Basketball Away Cardinal Stritch
-
Cardinal Stritch Catholic High School, 3225 Pickle Rd, Oregon, OH 43616, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
V Girl Basketball Away Eastwood (Sectionals @ Otsego)
-
Otsego High School, 18505 Tontogany Creek Rd, Bowling Green, OH 43402, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
V Girls Basketball Away Liberty Center (w/ win on 2/15)
-
Otsego High School, 18505 Tontogany Creek Rd, Bowling Green, OH 43402, USA
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5