Skip To Main Content

Basketball (girls)

Girls' basketball: Month at a glance

This calendar shows all upcoming games for the girls' varsity, junior varsity, 7th Grade, and 8th Grade basketball teams. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection.

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
V Girls Basketball vs. Whiteford (Warrior Classic)
-
Lourdes University Ebeid Recreation Center, 6737 Convent Blvd, Sylvania, OH 43560, USA
Tue, Dec 28
V Girls Basketball 11:30 am (Cons) or 5 pm (Champ)
-
Lourdes University Ebeid Recreation Center, 6737 Convent Blvd, Sylvania, OH 43560, USA
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
JV G BKB Away Toledo Christian
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 4300, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
V Girls BKB Away Toledo Christian
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 4300, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Sat, Jan 8
8th Gr Girls Away Emmanuel Christian
-
Emmanuel Christian School, 4607 W Laskey Rd, Toledo, OH 43623, USA
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
7th Gr Girls Away Toledo Christian
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Tue, Jan 11
JV Girls BKB Home Delta
-
High School-Gym
V Girls BKB Home Delta
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
JV G BKB Away Northwood
-
Northwood High School, 700 Lemoyne Rd, Northwood, OH 43619, USA
V Girls BKB Away Northwood
-
Northwood High School, 700 Lemoyne Rd, Northwood, OH 43619, USA
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
7th Gr. Girls Home Northwood
-
High School-Gym
8th Gr Girls Basketball Home Northwood
-
High School-Gym
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
JV Girls Basketball Home Edon
-
High School-Gym
V Girls Basketball Home Edon
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
7th Gr Girls Basketball Away Jefferson
-
Jefferson Junior High, 5530 Whitmer Dr, Toledo, OH 43613, USA
8th Gr Girls Basketball Away Jefferson
-
Jefferson Junior High, 5530 Whitmer Dr, Toledo, OH 43613, USA
V Girls Basketball Away Emmanuel Christian
-
Emmanuel Christian School, 4607 W Laskey Rd, Toledo, OH 43623, USA
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
8th Gr Girls Basketball Home Maume Valley
-
High School-Gym
JV Girls Basketball Away Liberty Center
-
Liberty Center Local Schools, 100 Tiger Trail, Liberty Center, OH 43532, USA
V Girls Basketball Away Liberty Center
-
Liberty Center Local Schools, 100 Tiger Trail, Liberty Center, OH 43532, USA
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
7th Gr Girls Home Evergreen
-
Elementary School-New Gym
8th Gr Girls Basketball Home Evergreen
-
Elementary School-New Gym
JV G BKB Away Cardinal Stritch
-
Cardinal Stritch Catholic High School, 3225 Pickle Rd, Oregon, OH 43616, USA
G BKB Away Cardinal Stritch
-
Cardinal Stritch Catholic High School, 3225 Pickle Rd, Oregon, OH 43616, USA
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
7th Gr Girls Bball vs. Northwood (TAAC Tour.)
-
Maumee Valley Country Day School, 1715 S Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
JV Girls Basketball Home Maumee
-
High School-Gym
V Girls Basketball Home Maumee
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Feb 2
8th Gr Girls Bball vs. Cardinal Stritch (TAAC Tour.)
-
Maumee Valley Country Day School, 1715 S Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Thu, Feb 3
V Girls Basketball Home Maumee Valley
-
High School-Gym
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
7th Gr Girls Bball TAAC Championship (w/ win on 2/29)
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
8th Gr Girls Bball TAAC Championship (w/ win on 2/2)
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Sun, Feb 6