Skip To Main Content

Basketball (boys)

Boys' basketball: Month at a glance

This calendar shows all upcoming games for the varsity, junior varsity, freshmen, 7th Grade, and 8th Grade teams. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection.

February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
7th Gr Boys Basketball vs. Cardinal Stritch (TAAC Tourn)
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
8th Gr Boys Basketball vs. Toledo Christian (TAAC Tourn)
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
JV Boys Basketball Home Northwood
-
High School-Gym
V Boys Basketball Home Northwood
-
High School-Gym
Sat, Feb 4
7th Gr Boys Basketball vs. Toledo Christian TAAC Championship
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
8th Gr Boys Basketball vs. Emmanuel Christian TAAC Championship
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
JV Boys Basketball Away Eastwood
-
Eastwood High School, 4900 Sugar Ridge Rd, Pemberville, OH 43450, USA
V Boys Basketball Away Eastwood
-
Eastwood High School, 4900 Sugar Ridge Rd, Pemberville, OH 43450, USA
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
JV Boys Basketball Away Emmanuel Christian
-
Emmanuel Christian School, 4607 W Laskey Rd, Toledo, OH 43623, USA
V Boys Basketball Away Emmanuel Christian
-
Emmanuel Christian School, 4607 W Laskey Rd, Toledo, OH 43623, USA
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
JV Boys Basketball Away North Central
-
North Central High School, 400 E Baubice St, Pioneer, OH 43554, USA
V Boys Basketball Away North Central
-
North Central High School, 400 E Baubice St, Pioneer, OH 43554, USA
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
JV Boys Basketball Home Cardinal Stritch
-
High School-Gym
V Boys Basketball Home Cardinal Stritch
-
High School-Gym
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
V Boys Basketball Away Wayne Trace (Sectional @ Wauseon)
-
Wauseon High School, 840 Parkview St, Wauseon, OH 43567, USA
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
V Boys Bball Away Delta (Sectionals w/ win on 2/21))
-
Wauseon High School, 840 Parkview St, Wauseon, OH 43567, USA
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5