Skip To Main Content

Tennis (boys)

Tennis (boys): Month at a glance

This calendar shows all upcoming matches for both the varsity and junior varsity boys' tennis teams. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection.

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Boys Tennis vs Maumee Valley
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Boys Tennis vs Maumee Valley
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Wed, May 1
JV Boys Tennis vs SJJ
-
Shadow Valley Tennis Club
JV Boys Tennis vs SJJ
-
Shadow Valley Tennis Club
Boys Tennis @ St Johns
-
Shadow Valley Tennis Club, 1661 S Holland Sylvania Rd, Maumee, OH 43537, USA
Boys Tennis @ St Johns
-
Shadow Valley Tennis Club, 1661 S Holland Sylvania Rd, Maumee, OH 43537, USA
Thu, May 2
Boys Tennis @ Avon HS
-
Avon High School, 37545 Detroit Rd, Avon, OH 44011, USA
Boys Tennis @ Avon HS
-
Avon High School, 37545 Detroit Rd, Avon, OH 44011, USA
Fri, May 3
Boys Tennis JV match vs EC
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Boys Tennis JV match vs EC
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Sat, May 4
Boys Tennis vs Bryan
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Boys Tennis vs Bryan
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Boys Tennis vs Southview
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Boys Tennis vs Southview
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Boys Tennis vs Ontario
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Boys Tennis vs Ontario
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Boys Tennis @ Lexington
-
Lexington High School
Boys Tennis @ Lexington
-
Lexington High School
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
District Tennis Match @ Port Clintong
-
Port Clinton High School
District Tennis Match @ Port Clintong
-
Port Clinton High School
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Boys Tennis State Championship Matches @ Wooster
-
Wooster High School, 515 Oldman Rd, Wooster, OH 44691, USA
Boys Tennis State Championship Matches @ Wooster
-
Wooster High School, 515 Oldman Rd, Wooster, OH 44691, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2