Skip To Main Content

Lacrosse (boys)

Lacrosse (boys): Month at a glance

This calendar shows all upcoming games for the boy's varsity lacrosse team.

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
V Boys Lacrosse Away Perrysburg
-
Perrysburg Junior High School, 550 E South Boundary St, Perrysburg, OH 43551, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
V Boys Lacrosse Home Southview
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sat, Apr 6
JV boys Lax vs Wolfpack (scrimmage)
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
V Boys Lacrosse Home Western Reserve
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
V Boys Lacrosse Away Rocky River
-
Rocky River High School, 20951 Detroit Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Apr 13
V Boys Lacrosse Away Wooster
-
Wooster High School, 515 Oldman Rd, Wooster, OH 44691, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
V Boys Lacrosse Home St. Francis
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
V Boys Lacrosse Home Clay
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
V Boys Lacrosse Home St. Johns
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Varsity Boys Lax Home vs Olmsted Falls
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
V Boys Lacrosse Away Northview
-
Timberstone Junior High School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
V Boys Lacrosse Away Clay
-
Clay HIGH School, 5665 Seaman Rd, Oregon, OH 43616, USA
JV Boys Lacrosse @ Clay HS
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Boys Lacrosse @ Bishop Watterson
-
Bishop Watterson High School, 99 E Cooke Rd, Columbus, OH 43214, USA
Sun, May 5