Skip To Main Content

Volleyball

2021 'Volley for the Cure'

2021-VolleyfortheCure-6

Senior Amanda O'Loughlin (center) congratulates teammates on another point.

2021-VolleyfortheCure-7

The team rallies for inspiration late in the contest.

2021-VolleyfortheCure-1

Players from OH and Emmanuel Christian join for the ceremonial post-game photo as part of the night's activities.

2021-VolleyfortheCure-2

Congratulations to junior Sami Lorenzen for recording more than 500 digs in her OH career. She achieved the feat earlier this week and was recognized formally at last night's home match. Joining her on the court is Head Coach Heather Holly.

2021-VolleyfortheCure-8

The beneficiary of the “Volley for the Cure” fundraiser was Susan G. Komen Northwest Ohio.

Volleyball: Month at a glance

This calendar shows all upcoming matches for the varsity, junior varsity, 7th Grade, and 8th Grade teams. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection.

June 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3