Skip To Main Content

Tennis (girls)

Girls' tennis: Month at a glance

This calendar shows upcoming varsity and junior varsity matches for the girls' tennis teams.

October 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Girls Tennis Home Defiance
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Thu, Sep 29
V Girls Tennis Home Lexington (OTCA)
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
V Girls Tennis Away Bryan (OTCA)
-
Bryan High School, 1000 W Fountain Grove Dr, Bryan, OH 43506, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
V Girls Tennis Sectionals @ Ottawa Hills
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
V Girls Tennis Sectional Finals (w/ win on 10/8)
-
High School-Tennis Courts
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6