Skip To Main Content

Soccer (girls)

Soccer: Month at a glance

This calendar shows upcoming soccer matches for the girls' varsity team. 

October 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Girls Soccer Home Toledo Christian
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Girls Soccer Home Northwood
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
V Girls Soccer Home Lima Shawnee
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
V Girls Soccer Home Lake
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Girls Soccer Away Toledo Christian
-
Toledo Christian Schools, 2303 Brookford Dr, Toledo, OH 43614, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
V Girls Soccer Away Van Buren
-
Van Buren High School, 217 S Main St, Van Buren, OH 45889, USA
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6