Skip To Main Content

Field Hockey

Field hockey: Month at a glance

This calendar shows upcoming field hockey contests for both the varsity and Junior High teams. Use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection.

October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
JH FH Away Dexter
-
Dexter High School, 2200 N Parker Rd, Dexter, MI 48130, USA
V FH Away Dexter
-
Dexter High School, 2200 N Parker Rd, Dexter, MI 48130, USA
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
JH Field Hockey Home Chelsea
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
JH Field Hockey Home Saline
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
JH Field Hockey Away Hudson @ Hathaway Brown
-
Hathaway Brown School, 19600 N Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44122, USA
JH Field Hockey Away Hathaway Brown
-
Hathaway Brown School, 19600 N Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44122, USA
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
JH Field Hockey Home Maumee Valley
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
V FH Home Maumee Valley
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
V FH Home Orange HS
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
V FH Home Kent Roosevelt
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
V FH Home Magnificat
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
V FH Home Hathaway Brown
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Field Hockey Home Orange (District Qualifier)
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Field Hockey Away vs. Hudson (w/ win on 10/18)
-
100 Franklin St, Hudson, OH 44236, USA
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31