Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Green Bear Sports: Upcoming Week

Green Bear Sports: Month at a Glance

This is the most comprehensive calendar of Green Bear sports. It shows upcoming games for all boys' and girls' sports from 7th Grade through varsity. A calendar specific to each sport can be found on the individual sports pages within this site. You can use the filter feature (blue funnel icon) to refine your selection to select just the sports you want to see.

July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
HS GBB Workouts
-
High School-Gym
Tue, Jul 2
HS Boys Basketball Workouts
-
High School-Gym
HS Volleyball Workouts
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Jul 3
HS GBB Workouts
-
High School-Gym
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
HS GBB Workout
-
High School-Gym
Tue, Jul 9
HS Boys Basketball Workouts
-
High School-Gym
HS Volleyball Workouts
-
High School-Gym
Wed, Jul 10
HS GBB Workout
-
High School-Gym
Thu, Jul 11
HS Boys Basketball Workouts
-
High School-Gym
HS Volleyball Workouts
-
High School-Gym
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
HS Football Workouts
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Tue, Jul 16
HS Football Workouts
-
Wed, Jul 17
Girls Field Hockey Workouts
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Thu, Jul 18
Girls Field Hockey Workouts
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Fri, Jul 19
Football 7 on 7 vs Springfield
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
7 on 7 vs TC
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Wed, Jul 24
Girls Field Hockey
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Thu, Jul 25
Girls Field Hockey
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Boys Soccer Alumni Event
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Girls High School Alumni Event
-
High School-Niedermier Stadium
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Golf Team Tryouts @ South Toledo Golf Club
-
South Toledo Golf Club
Wed, Jul 31
Golf Team Tryouts @ South Toledo Golf Club
-
South Toledo Golf Club
Thu, Aug 1
Boys Golf at Central Catholic Invite
-
Stone Ridge Golf Club, 1553 Muirfield Dr, Bowling Green, OH 43402, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Boys Golf at St Francis Invite
-
Maumee Bay State Park, 1400 State Park Rd, Oregon, OH 43616, USA
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4